How Did I Gain New Filipino Friends Here???!! (UPDATED)

Seryoso. Guys, where did you find my blog? Hahahahaha

I can’t believe it. It makes me so kilig that I found new friends here. New followers and that’s not even the catch, the catch is new FILIPINO and Asian followers and friends!

I don’t get as much Filipino blogger friends. I always thought no one in the Philippines ever really reads my blog until Kate came along, then Say Cheese! came along. Until Ica and then the rest just followed!

Why am I so fascinated. Ang babaw ko diba. It’s just that it makes me so kilig and finally, I can write in Filipino. One of the many reasons why I write in English is because I don’t have Filipino followers. Now I can write in Filipino (Tagalog) for more emosyon! LOL.

Just really grateful and I want to thank you all especially my new Filipino blog friends. Again, I don’t get as many kaya I really appreciate you guys.

Check their blogs here:

Ica // Kate // Say Cheese!

Keira // Isabelle // Krishel // Pen and Paper // Princess // Amielle

Vienna // Monch

Did I miss anyone? If so, please comment so I can give you a shout out! whoo!!

Also, do you guys get notified when I put the link of your blog here? If not, how do I do that? or is there such a thing? hahaha Thanks!

Published by

Thea

Thea, 26, INFJ (Turbulent) Always interested in other people's opinion on matters, ideas and random thoughts. I mostly keep to myself but I found that writing in this blog is easier than bottling my feelings up. Reading, writing, tea, coffee and wine are my favorite things. You can catch me mostly on twitter and instagram: @xoxthea make sure to say hello! :")

24 thoughts on “How Did I Gain New Filipino Friends Here???!! (UPDATED)”

      1. Totoo!! Ako rin iniisip ko kung paano eh. Well, okay na rin that I met youuuuu. Kahit sa IG, Twitter & wordpress lang. But I hope magkita and makapagchikahan tayo in person ate. 😂😁

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Haha nahanap ko tung blog mo ate nung nagcomment ka sa post ni ate Ica. I saw na Filipino ka kaya ayun I checked out your blog.. 😁😊 Ang happy ko nga rin noong marami rami na rin mga friends kong Filipino dito sa WP..😁

    At ate hindi ata nanonotify ung blogger pag nilink, magnonotify lang ata pag isa sa mga post nya ung nilink mo.. Ganun ata..haha based on experience lang. Haha

    Liked by 1 person

    1. sobrang nahappy ako huhuhu. Thank you for finding me hahahah ❤ sobrang happy talaga ako nakilala ko kayo kahit in a short span of time lang. ahahh si Ica pala salarin hehehe 😀

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Sobrang saya ko din ate. 😂😁 hindi ko inexpect na makakahanap ako ng friends dito.. Haha actually ate kastastart ko palang dito. Isang month palang ako dito sa WP, kaya sobrang happy ko kasi nakilala ko kayo.😁😁 (dramaaaaa) haha

        Liked by 1 person

      2. You should write more!! I’m excited to read about what you have to write eh hihi. So happy to meet you talaga as in ang saya ko hahaha bat ang babaw ko hahahahahahah 😀

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Gahhh I should have included your link in this post!! I shall edit! 😀 hahaha ang saya kasi to meet people here. I feel like everyone is awesome and genuine. Sa ibang social media kasi parang hindi naman intimate hahaha 🙂

      Like

      1. Hahahaha it’s okaaaay! Yaaas coz dito we get to read glimpse of our deepest thoughts unlike in other social sites. But I’ve met a lot of my internet friends na din and now we can talk deep shizz ☺️Hoping to meet you guys din 🙂

        Like

  2. I found you through this post! I was searching for real talk/tough love type entries on WordPress search and I was drawn in by this particular line: “The world will keep its pace and spin, the sun will continue to rise and set, night will come as days would and life goes fucking on no matter how badly you feel.” So I followed and started stalking your blog tapos nalaman ko na best friend mo pala si Gert so I followed you na rin on insta hahahaha #stalker

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hahahaha I love you Kate!!!! Sometimes I feel so unworthy of having you guys as friends. Cause in reality, even if I just met you here and the other Filipino girls, I feel like ya’ll are my support system. hahaha 🙂 ❤

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Yay! Looks like we found the same group of followers 😀 I follow a lot of the same blogs. I think I found your blog through the same followers also! Unfortunately, I can’t understand Tagalog :/ But google translate does!! So I will always understand what you are writing haha

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

