Sincerity

 

You can fake a lot of things in this life. You can fake a smile, an emotion, an attitude but never the sincerity of your heart. No matter how hard you try to fake it, the insincerity would come out and that’s something you have to realize.

Published by

Thea

Thea, 26, INFJ (Turbulent) Always interested in other people's opinion on matters, ideas and random thoughts. I mostly keep to myself but I found that writing in this blog is easier than bottling my feelings up. Reading, writing, tea, coffee and wine are my favorite things. You can catch me mostly on twitter and instagram: @xoxthea make sure to say hello! :")

One thought on “Sincerity”

Leave a Reply

