Grateful. Truly Grateful

This is what encouragement looks like. It may or may not have been written for me and my situation solely but the mere fact that a lot of people I know have written so many insights about their own experiences do not just make me feel comforted but also made me feel that life has tricky tumbles and turns and we just have to get used to it from time to time. It made me feel that I am not alone and that a lot of other people experience the same thing I did!

I’m always grateful for people like you guys. You’re always ready to give a helping hand in different ways and you don’t know how much it helped me. Seriously. Every little thing you guys shared and told me or written even indirectly made a huge impact in this road to recovery I am in. Thank you so much!

Published by

Thea

Thea, 26, INFJ (Turbulent) Always interested in other people's opinion on matters, ideas and random thoughts. I mostly keep to myself but I found that writing in this blog is easier than bottling my feelings up. Reading, writing, tea, coffee and wine are my favorite things. You can catch me mostly on twitter and instagram: @xoxthea make sure to say hello! :")

Leave a Reply

