My Top 20 Inspirational Quotes

This is really helpful, inspirational and amazing! 🙂

Damon Ashworth Psychology

20. “A Year From Now You Will Wish You Had Started Today.” — Karen Lamb

brooke-lark-194254

19. “Nobody can go back and start a new beginning, but anyone can start today and make a new ending.” – Maria Robinson

john-towner-188594.jpg

18. “Tell me and I forget. Teach me and I remember. Involve me and I learn.” – Benjamin Franklin

peter-hershey-112799.jpg

17. “Instead of condemning people, let’s try to understand them. Let’s try to figure out why they do what they do. That’s a lot more profitable and intriguing than criticism; and it breeds sympathy, tolerance and kindness. ‘To know all is to forgive all.'” Dale Carnegie

clem-onojeghuo-110452.jpg

16. “Rules for Happiness: Something to do, Someone to love, Something to hope for.” – Immanuel Kant

madi-robson-113926

15. “I can’t change the direction of the wind, but I can adjust my sails to always reach my destination.” – Jimmy Dean

math-18077

14. “Though philosophers have traditionally been concerned with the…

View original post 371 more words

Published by

Thea

Thea, 26, INFJ (Turbulent) Always interested in other people's opinion on matters, ideas and random thoughts. I mostly keep to myself but I found that writing in this blog is easier than bottling my feelings up. Reading, writing, tea, coffee and wine are my favorite things. You can catch me mostly on twitter and instagram: @xoxthea make sure to say hello! :")

Leave a Reply

