Some Random Stuff

 

I feel like I have been so stressed out on my birth month and surprisingly, I still don’t find the need to dread my birthday. I have finally overcome the birthday blues I’ve had for years.

Back to my stress. Now, since being stressed is my thing for a month now, I have to deal with pimples and break outs. My god. Like I don’t even know where to start! I have really bad acne now and I never had to deal with this before that my 15 year old self is actually confused right now. LOL. I don’t know how to prevent it but I guess I need to visit my dermatologist soon!

Also, I got my “Always and Forever Lara Jean” by Jenny Han!!! I was so excited that I had to call the bookstore nearest to my house and took it! Ahhh!

I’ve started reading it but right now, I had to slow down cause there’s so many things going on in my life I don’t have enough time to dilly dally.

Also, I’ve still been receiving messages of encouragements and I can’t help it but my heart is really happy right now!

I’ll be back for blog hopping soon. I haven’t read your blogs for I think 3 weeks now! I have a lot of catching up to do! Aha

XOX, T.

Published by

Thea

Thea, 26, INFJ (Turbulent) Always interested in other people's opinion on matters, ideas and random thoughts. I mostly keep to myself but I found that writing in this blog is easier than bottling my feelings up. Reading, writing, tea, coffee and wine are my favorite things. You can catch me mostly on twitter and instagram: @xoxthea make sure to say hello! :")

Leave a Reply

