What’s Up?

I have been doing Yoga for about a week or two now and I can say I find it very therapeutic for me. I mean it works well as a workout or whatnot but it also eases my stress levels ? I’m not sure if I am just on a happy note the past few days but I am almost stress free for a good week now and I feel like it’s about Yoga. Last weekend, I also started watching a Korean series called “Weightlifting Fairy Kim Bok Joo” and I am enjoying it so much! It takes so much of my time but I’m loving it. I’m limiting a half episode of it on weekdays cause I watch Death Note as well (I’m re-watching the anime version before the live action enters). I figured I am not good at drafting my posts because it always ends up not being published. 😦 Last night, I did a 50 minute Yoga and finished a bag of potato chips after. That’s so lame right? I wish I could be more disciplined!!! Gahhh. Also, my birthday is coming up in a few days and maybe this is a first time in a long time that I looked forward to my birthday. Stoked, even! Whoo!

One thought on “What’s Up?

Leave a Reply

