Watercolor Chronicles: “It’s All I Have”

When you’ve given everything but it’s still not enough. When they ask you “is that it?” and you answer “it’s all I ever have to begin with”

I got me some art inspiration from Miss Enon De Belen. (look her up on instagram)

I first saw her loose watercolour portraits last year and that’s when I started to like watercolour. All her artworks are my peg but I can’t seem to come close to her magic. She’s really such a talented artist! You better check her out!

 

This was painted on Canson Watercolor Paper using 2 brushes (I forgot the sizes) together with Wisnor and Newton 45 half pan set (cotman;student grade paints)

Leave a Reply

