Life Is Good

How many times did I disregard the greatness of life because I was feeling stressed out about a lot of other things? How many times did I miss out on the joys of life because I was too focused on the sad parts of it? I just don’t understand myself sometimes. Everytime I get back from my depressive tendencies, a rush of emotion pours and I get to realize a lot of good things and why I should focus on the bright side more often than ever, right? Well I don’t know what’s up, maybe what I al always doing is human nature and I just don’t realize very often how good life is! I’ll be writing a weekend update, I planned on doing a weekend update, I even wrote one already from last last week and it just wasn’t published because Idk, maybe I was stupid or I did something wrong when I was trying to schedule a post? But I will still publish it anyway just for the heck of it. Now I have to write what week it was so you don’t get confused.

Or will I just do a week update? Omg I am so confused right now.

Why am I writing for a living but sucks at writing when I want to write just what I feel? Ironic.

Okay so I’m ending this post right now and I will be writing my week update covering March 5-11.

Published by

Thea

Thea, 26, INFJ (Turbulent) Always interested in other people's opinion on matters, ideas and random thoughts. I mostly keep to myself but I found that writing in this blog is easier than bottling my feelings up. Reading, writing, tea, coffee and wine are my favorite things. You can catch me mostly on twitter and instagram: @xoxthea make sure to say hello! :")

Leave a Reply

