Pants On Fire

Liar, Liar, Pants On Fire.

I just can’t stand people lying to me. I can’t deal with lies. Especially when I know the truth.

It’s just sad but I wouldn’t be pondering about a friendship that’s lost because of a lie. I wouldn’t even look back. I’m sorry but that’s just how I am.

Ever had someone lie to your face about something? I mean it doesn’t have to be too personal but a lie is a lie. I feel like I wouldn’t be able to understand as to why a person would lie to other people.

What infuriates me? It makes me really agitated when people lie not because of the lying, not because of the act itself but the mere thought that they think they can fool me? I mean come on, seriously? You think I’m stupid? LOL.

Am I sad to end a friendship? NO. I don’t even want to look back. It may be a big or small lie but a lie is a lie and nothing makes it better especially when a person wouldn’t admit to committing a lie. LOL.

Why I don’t consider and forget and forgive? BECAUSE A LIAR IS A LIAR. You didn’t just mess my pride and ego, you messed up with the faith I give to people. I choose carefully who I trust so it crushes me if people do not give it the importance and value it deserves. My friendship is not just a simple one. I am that kind who will stick with you no matter what so I don’t deserve being lied to.

I may sound full of emotions right now but no, I have a poker face plastered for the whole world to see.

2 thoughts on “Pants On Fire

Leave a Reply

