Freaking All Over The Place

I am freaking all over the place. I don’t even know what’s wrong with me anymore, I’m just like really all over the place, all over myself. I can’t even.

My talent is extremely so good you’d feel a pang of jealousy. I have a talent of complicating small things and turning them into big things until I bawl out and cry and have a meltdown. Ugh. (that’s really sarcastic for the most parts. You can tell right? Lol)

I have this dilemma wherein I can’t even figure out if I should be happy about this or not? When I was younger, I’d really save my allowance so I can buy one book. Before I finish that one book, I should have finished saving another one for a different book to buy. So I usually grow anxious more often than not back then, always afraid of not having enough books to read. Ahhh!

Now, my problem is I can’t stop buying books even if I have a lot more to read, so my pile of unread books are growing and that’s not something cute ya know? It makes me more all over the place. Like I’d read a chapter from one book then go over the next one. Oh god, I have a disease! (though I hope this is not a disease lol) Now, I plan to just stick to one book first and finish it then go over to the next one! I have stacks and stacks of books to firggin read.

The same goes for my tea collection. I have a lot of different tea flavors and each night I have to choose from all of them. Sometimes I get a little too tempted to drink 2 tea flavors just cause I can. -_-

Or am I just so indecisive lately?

Published by

Thea

Thea, 26, INFJ (Turbulent) Always interested in other people's opinion on matters, ideas and random thoughts. I mostly keep to myself but I found that writing in this blog is easier than bottling my feelings up. Reading, writing, tea, coffee and wine are my favorite things. You can catch me mostly on twitter and instagram: @xoxthea make sure to say hello! :")

Leave a Reply

