Brewing Ideas Lately

I have been brewing a lot of ideas already and I feel like I have to write them all down before the moment passes. I have written a short note for myself reminding me about the topics I was wanting to write about. I hope you don’t get bored from it and that you will learn something from what I have written or at least enjoy some ideas I have!

This year, I am not really planning on making my blog a “something”. Like having just one concept to blog about like the fashion and/or food bloggers out there. Mainly because I really have scattered thoughts and a lot of things I want to share with you guys that is not purely of fashion, food and reviews. I want my blog to be something very personal because writing is just too close to my heart that I want to share my personal views with you lot! ❤

So fasten your seatbelt and watch out for a burst of ideas coming your way soon! Teehee.

Published by

Thea

Thea, 26, INFJ (Turbulent) Always interested in other people's opinion on matters, ideas and random thoughts. I mostly keep to myself but I found that writing in this blog is easier than bottling my feelings up. Reading, writing, tea, coffee and wine are my favorite things. You can catch me mostly on twitter and instagram: @xoxthea make sure to say hello! :")

Leave a Reply

