Tonight Tonight

Okay, so I am going to write about how this Saturday night is going but Kyx and I are having a little bonding session. So I shall write it later.

For now, I’ll show you a painting I made using watercolor and gouache paints. For starters, I looked for inspiration over Pinterest so this work of art is not my design. Credits to the artist who originally made this.

So I did my style but this again is not my design. I wish I can be as creative as you guys! Ahhh!


“She cried a river and drowned the whole world”

Thank you for the many visits I got today. It’s not everyday that people spend time reading my stuff. I hope you liked the painting cause the artist really did a WOW job on that design. I remade it for myself but not quite as good as the original piece. But whatevs.

xox,T.

Leave a Reply

