Hello!

So where do I begin? I have been so busy with work, I didn’t even have time to write for myself which was a little downer for me but hey I’m good now. A lot has happened and I can’t wait to tell you guys about it. Sorry for being MIA for a couple of times here but if we follow each other on Instagram and Twitter, I’m quite active there at least!

I’ve got stuff I prepared that I wanted to write about so I’m stoked to be writing on my blog again yay!

Here’s a bit of a summary

  • Mommy Fleur Day 2017
  • Pangasinan Day Trip 2017 with my Friends
  • The Death of My Grandmother’s Brother
  • Several Life Insights

Those are the things I have been itching to write about also I might write a few articles in my native language which is Filipino or Tagalog. But most of my blog readers are not from the Philippines so don’t worry because I will still be writing heavy English stuff I suppose.

How have you been? Hope all is well! I miss reading your blogs especially my wordpress friends!

Published by

Thea

Thea, 26, INFJ (Turbulent) Always interested in other people's opinion on matters, ideas and random thoughts. I mostly keep to myself but I found that writing in this blog is easier than bottling my feelings up. Reading, writing, tea, coffee and wine are my favorite things. You can catch me mostly on twitter and instagram: @xoxthea make sure to say hello! :")

2 thoughts on “Hello!”

Leave a Reply

