What’s up!

I have been missing out on a lot of writing. I guess I have been writing and never publishing stuff I wrote because it’s either I thought I have published it or I forgot to really publish it. Whatever it is, I have been so busy lately with a lot of stuff and I can’t even compose myself anymore.

I am confused more and more each day about everything that has been going on in my life.

I have realized that I have only been 25 for 3 months and I am now being bombarded with a whole lot of new shit from adulthood.

  1. Family problems – my family has a tight close bond but we have a lot of differences which cause conflict. I don’t really want to dwell on these conflicts because at the end of the day, we can get through it anyway. I know, I just know.
  2. Health problems – I was writing this one yesterday but since I had an appointment with my doctor, I wasn’t able to continue it. So here’s what happened, I went through a lot of ultrasounds and tests and nothing is serious nor complicated with my case. I just have like an egg inside that did not pop (it’s a girl thing) so I need to have meds for 6 months but I as assured that the meds wouldn’t do harm and that what I am experiencing now is totally normal. This makes me so happy and I can finally lose all the weight I have been gaining yassss!
  3. Work – Work is fine but you know how it is. Working so much but getting so little pay. That’s always the issue anyway. Nonetheless, I still love what I am doing.

I will be writing more about what my life had been for the past weeks or days. Hoping everyone is doing well and don’t think I have gone inactive. I am just soooo busy with life but I hope all these would calm down for a sec so I can continue blogging!

Xox, Thea

Published by

Thea

Thea, 26, INFJ (Turbulent) Always interested in other people's opinion on matters, ideas and random thoughts. I mostly keep to myself but I found that writing in this blog is easier than bottling my feelings up. Reading, writing, tea, coffee and wine are my favorite things. You can catch me mostly on twitter and instagram: @xoxthea make sure to say hello! :")

Leave a Reply

