Hello Tuesday

Well I have been sooooooo busy with life lately but I swear I would write an update and make up for whatever I missed.

I just want to say that I appreciate all your likes and comments. I shall go visit ya’ll and comment back (I promise!)

Also, how have you guys been? I feel like I have been gone for too long! Can I just like blog and work as a blogger. This is more fun than anything!

Oh well, prepare for my updates tomorrow. I’ll be back.

P.S. Does anyone know heartandsoul777 ? Her name is Maureen and she’s an amazing crafter! I can’t seem to find her blog anymore or did she change the link? Guys, if you are about to change your links please tell me so I wouldn’t worry about you. haha. I care too much for you all and I don’t want to lose touch. It’s rare to fin amazing friends ya know.

xox, Thea

I’ll be sleeping now but expect me to be around almost the whole day tomorrow because it’s a Holiday here in the Philippines and YEP! I do not have to go to work. YAYYY!

6 thoughts on “Hello Tuesday

Leave a Reply

