MORE OF ME!

I would love to be here for like the whole day today but I feel like I wouldn’t be able to do so cause he internet is acting funny and Kyx will use the desktop for DOTA 2 and my laptop with be a useless piece for a while since the wifi wouldn’t be much of a use too!

Now, I plan to read and have tea but you can always catch me on twitter and instagram if you feel like it.

twitter and Instagram: xoxthea

Just so if you want to get a hold of my microblogging on twitter heeheee ahhaha.

Thank you and I hope ya’ll are having a nice weekend.

P.S. all of my weekend plans went to the drain and I am not sure if I feel bad about it or I’m okay? Nonetheless, I shall believe everything happens for a better reason than I have thought of.

Xox, Althea

Published by

Thea

Thea, 26, INFJ (Turbulent) Always interested in other people's opinion on matters, ideas and random thoughts. I mostly keep to myself but I found that writing in this blog is easier than bottling my feelings up. Reading, writing, tea, coffee and wine are my favorite things. You can catch me mostly on twitter and instagram: @xoxthea make sure to say hello! :")

6 thoughts on “MORE OF ME!”

Leave a Reply

