You Are Amazing

So far, all I ever learned in this whole seriously blogging thing is that I can write stuff and have people relate to it and MEET AMAZING PEOPLE.

I know I am not an amazing writer but I am a human being with deep passion and feelings and whatnot, I am just so happy that I am not only writing my feelings out in here but also I am meeting a lot of amazing and wonderful people who are genuine and lovely. Who showers other people with kindness through words. I am just so so so glad and overwhelmed at how friendly you guys are.

I thought I would just be blogging and ranting and making short articles and all that but no, I have met you guys and I am looking forward to meeting more of you. ❤ I couldn’t thank you enough. I never thought this blogging community is as good as this.

Also, I am sorry for writing filled with flaw. I am still learning a lot more especially from you.

Just really thankful that everyday, I get to read your blogs and it inspires me so much!

Just really feels good to have friends here. At least I have a lot of people to share my thoughts with! Yay!

Published by

Thea

Thea, 26, INFJ (Turbulent) Always interested in other people's opinion on matters, ideas and random thoughts. I mostly keep to myself but I found that writing in this blog is easier than bottling my feelings up. Reading, writing, tea, coffee and wine are my favorite things. You can catch me mostly on twitter and instagram: @xoxthea make sure to say hello! :")

13 thoughts on “You Are Amazing”

    1. You’re welcome. Thank you so much Kendall for being my friend here. Even if we don’t really full on talk and chat about life, it pays to know that someone from the other side of the world gets me, understand the feeling. Thank you. 🙂 Really. ❤

      Liked by 1 person

    1. I have been blogging since I was a teen but I feel like people here in wordpress are more friendly and genuine! Thanks for reading my blog and I’m glad I’ve met you here 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

