LIEBSTER AWARD

I think this is really interesting and even though to some people, this might look really simple, I AM EXTREMELY TOUCHED TO BE NOMINATED! THANK YOU SO MUCH

https://mumof1web.wordpress.com/ ❤ (You are one of my new friends here and I really appreciate this)

The rules :
1) Thank the blog that nominated you and link back to them
2) nominate up to 11 other bloggers to win the award
3) answer 11 questions from the blogger who nominated you
4) tell your readers 11 random facts about yourself
5) Give your nominees 11 questions to answer on their blog when they post their nomination

11 random facts about myself:

1) I love my mom so much.
2) It takes me long enough to warm up to people.
3) I have a lot of feelings. I would sometimes cry just by seeing an old person cross the street.
4) I think about stuff a lot. Like I don’t even give myself a break.
5) It’s either I am talkative or you won’t hear my voice at all. Depends on who I’m with.
6) I am a tea and coffee addict (not in a cute way)
7) I don’t shop a lot for clothes but spend a fortune for BOOKS!
8) I paint when I feel stressed out.
9) I love Supernatural, Game of Thrones and How To Get Away with Murder 🙂
10) It’s either I care for you so much or I don’t care at all. I’m like that.
11) I hate it when people do not knock on the door first (like who do you think you are barging and marching in?!)

Now,  questions from the blogger who nominated me:)

1) What is your favourite season? In the Philippines, we only have 2 seasons. Summer and Rainy. Personally, minus all the flood and dead people when there’s a storm, I’d choose Rainy season over Summer. (but I love the sun too so huhu it’s hard to choose!)
2) What is your greatest weakness? My weakness is pride. It will be the death of me. I can choose hunger over a food offered by someone who have hurt my feelings.
3) What your favourite book? My favorite book is Soulmates by Holly Bourne
4) What is your idea of comfort food? The though of food is very comforting already but.. I’d love chocolates and pasta as a comfort food! 😀
5) Do you believe in soul mates? I guess I do.
6) What is one thing that makes you happy? When my mom, my brothers and my sister are happy.
7) What is something that you wish you had but can’t afford? My own hpuse and lot. I can’t afford my own as of right now.
8) What is your favourite number and why? 7, maybe because it’s my birthday!
9) Do you have a favourite family member and why? My mom of course because she’s my everything. She raised 5 children without anyone else’s help. We grew up having whatever we needed and wanted despite how hard life it is for us! Also my brothers,. because I feel brave and unafraid because of them. Their mere existence make me feel like I can conquer whatever fear I have.
10) If you could be anywhere right now,  where would it be? Hogwarts!
11) What is your favourite colour? Blue!

Now, 11 questions for the nominees!

  1. Do you like arts?
  2. What is your favorite book?
  3. Do you watch Game of Thrones?
  4. What is your ultimate dream?
  5. What is something you have that you are very proud of?
  6. Why do you write?
  7. What is your ideal future?
  8. Do you think education is important?
  9. What is one thing you wouldn’t give up?
  10. What is your favorite hobby?
  11. Do you like tea?

my nominees:

(uhm how do I even link? like hahahaha)

ivesandash (can I re-link? you deserve it anyway!)

pinkiebag

wildmakersstudio

Vince

Josette

Kendall

Bharath (@Bharath I know you have been nominated for this already but.. you deserve it haha)

 

 

Published by

Thea

Thea, 26, INFJ (Turbulent) Always interested in other people's opinion on matters, ideas and random thoughts. I mostly keep to myself but I found that writing in this blog is easier than bottling my feelings up. Reading, writing, tea, coffee and wine are my favorite things. You can catch me mostly on twitter and instagram: @xoxthea make sure to say hello! :")

8 thoughts on “LIEBSTER AWARD”

  1. Congrats on your award! 😊🎉🎊
    I guess I’m a bit similar toy you in a couple of things 😁. It’s also an “either I care a lot for you or not at all” situation for me. And although I also don’t spend a lot of money on clothes but I believe I spend more money on things I’d eat ☺.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

