Sunday Morning

Unusually woke up early for a Sunday. I was pretty disappointed as I wanted to wake up a few hours later than I should but then again it was nice to actually wake up early cause I have time for books, movie, painting and blogging!

I might meet up with my friend around here in the village and maybe have a drink or two. Do you have any plans for today? What would it be? (I guess for some it’s Saturday evening already? Or Sunday afternoon? Timezones are making me crazy lol)

I have a couple of things to blog about today but I thought I’d do other stuff first before I publish my articles.

I will watch Fight Club while sipping tea just after posting this, try and finish Me Before You and practice water color later before lunch! How about you? 😀

xox, Thea

Published by

Thea

Thea, 26, INFJ (Turbulent) Always interested in other people's opinion on matters, ideas and random thoughts. I mostly keep to myself but I found that writing in this blog is easier than bottling my feelings up. Reading, writing, tea, coffee and wine are my favorite things. You can catch me mostly on twitter and instagram: @xoxthea make sure to say hello! :")

9 thoughts on “Sunday Morning”

    1. How was the house cleaning? Was it crazy? I think I’m going to clean my room next week. Like seriously clean it and have stuff rearrange. I’m partly dreading but excited hihi

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Im still cleaning! Can you believe it?! And i bet the inspection will last 5 minutes after two days of cleaning. Im determined to own my own place one day! Ooh rearranging creates positive energy! Let me know how you get on

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Oh geez! It must be so tiring! Let me know what happens.
        Yea! I hope I don’t get too exhausted with the cleaning and rearranging. Half dreading it already hahaha

        Liked by 1 person

      1. If you want, visit my blog too. You may like my movie reviews. Also feel free to comment and suggest what I should change. I would be glad if you did that because I like your writing style and you seem experienced!!!!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

