Heya!

Alas!

Hi guys! Since I’ve put this new baby blog up, I have been both excited and stressed out about it. Jumping from my ever reliable tumblr and blogger, I chose wordpress (which can be a bit frustrating since I don’t have enough extra income to actually choose premium). I cannot HTML my way out to this and cannot customize so lo and behold, I had to make do of what is available here that is free. Lels.

So aside from that little boo boo, this blog has been running for a good 2 months now and I only figured what I wanted this blog to be. I am tired of just ranting. So here, my blog shall be filled with insights and random awkward experiences that could be useful to anyone, everyone! Also, I have a few readers now so I might as well fix what I want to write here (I am still afraid of judgy eyes and critics but I shall ignore them now)

For now, I will write my interests and whatever there is that could be of help.

I will also write about watercolour, books and a bunch of realizations! So excited for this new phase of blogging!

(I have been blogging since 2004 and only now that I want it to be serious lol)

Please hit me up, let me know what’s up by commenting, emailing me or just reach out when you want to! I am very open to collabs, work, write-ups and whatnot. Also, I want to meet new people who writes about stuff! *smiles*

Published by

Thea

Thea, 26, INFJ (Turbulent) Always interested in other people's opinion on matters, ideas and random thoughts. I mostly keep to myself but I found that writing in this blog is easier than bottling my feelings up. Reading, writing, tea, coffee and wine are my favorite things. You can catch me mostly on twitter and instagram: @xoxthea make sure to say hello! :")

8 thoughts on “Heya!”

  1. Yes! Ignore all of the critics☺ Have a blast and speak of whatever you want! Someone somewhere will come across it☺

    Like

Leave a Reply

