Hurrah for a new baby (this blog)!

I am so thrilled to have finally made a new blog! I was so stuck in my blogger and tumblr that I got scared to start a new one.

Well anyway, don’t judge my writing skills because I really try hard to be a good writer and when you work as a copywriter, some of your creative juices get sucked up and you’re left with random creativity borderline rants.. so I will try to be as informative and objective as I can (I promise).

Also, it’s about time to give blogging another try. This time, better. I know.. I know.. I have been blogging since xanga and blogspot but never informative just passion. I was inspired by a blogger to write more about life and get it out there! woohoo!

I also have a problem with ending what I write so let me try to finish this with.. uhm.. k. I’m awkward and all, bye!

P.S. I will be posting some of my recent posts from tumblr :3

Published by

Thea

Thea, 26, INFJ (Turbulent) Always interested in other people's opinion on matters, ideas and random thoughts. I mostly keep to myself but I found that writing in this blog is easier than bottling my feelings up. Reading, writing, tea, coffee and wine are my favorite things. You can catch me mostly on twitter and instagram: @xoxthea make sure to say hello! :")

Leave a Reply

